Evil And The Justice Of God

NT Wright’s Evil and the Justice of God is one of the most interesting and thought-provoking Christian books I’ve read in a while. Unfortunately, I had to return it to the library after I finished and I enjoyed it too much to take detailed notes while reading. Paul Copan has some good thoughts that reflect what I think. But I would consider it a top-notch work in surveying what exactly biblical theology has to say about evil in the world. Check it out.

2 thoughts on “Evil And The Justice Of God

  1. Matthew Svoboda says:

    God used this book greatly in my life. I appreciate Wrights mind and ministry very much.

    It was in reading this book that I first realized that God is actually in control over all the suffering that we see every day. It was a great truth to learn.

Leave a Reply

