Away Message

It’s true that this blog has been neglected. I have been busy with trying to finish up school, keep up with work (now basically doing two jobs) and maintain a serious relationship. Much of this blog was focused on reacting to things I’ve read, but since most of my reading time has been spent on school I haven’t had much to say.

I’m afraid that what you have seen on this blog will continue: fantasy football scores, odd and ends noticed on the Internet, and a term paper or two. I can’t say I want it this way, but there really isn’t any time to put the thought and focus into 4 good posts a week. Hopefully, things will change in the spring.

In the meantime… does anyone need a roommate come March 1st?

3 thoughts on “Away Message

  1. It’s okay, man. Blogs are episodic at best, unless you devote yourself to them. As for me, I always feel overwhelmed when I ever have time to post: too much to say and not enough time to say it.

Leave a Reply

